Page & Account Deletion
Deleting Your Page
If you have more than one page on your account, you can delete an additional page at the bottom of the page editor (the My Page tab of the dashboard) where you will find a Delete Page link in red. The prompt that opens will have your confirm the page to be deleted by entering the username for it in all capital letters to finalize the deletion.
If your account only has one page you will instead need to delete your account which will delete your page.
Deleting Your Account
To delete your account, scroll to the bottom of the Account page of your dashboard then click the Delete Account button displayed in red. You will need to confirm your password to continue.
Deleting your account will immediately delete all links and pages owned by the account, as well as cancel an active subscription if you were on one. You will receive a confirmation email regarding the account deletion.