Why did only some of the changes to my page save?
The page editor found on the My Page tab of your dashboard contains three sections:
- Profile Information
- Links & Embeds
- Buttons & Integrations
Each section is saved separately in the editor, which can be completed by clicking on the blue Save buttons in the bottom right corner of the section. If a Save button is grey instead of blue that indicates there were no changes made in the section.
At the top of the page editor you will see an unsaved indicator letting you know that an edited section hasn't been saved, so there will be at least one blue Save button remaining in the editor.