What happens if I downgrade my plan?

If you are downgrading to another paid plan your features will be downgraded immediately. You will receive either a prorated credit to your solo.to account or a charge to your card that will be visible with a new invoice.

Downgrading to the free Beginner Plan is essentially the same as canceling your plan. Your paid plan features will remain active until the end of the current billing cycle and no further charges will occur.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.