Canceling Your Subscription Plan

You can cancel an active subscription for a solo.to plan from the Billing page. This will put your subscription in a grace period until the end of your currently billing cycle where you will still have access to the paid plan's features.

At the end of the grace period your account will have the features of the free Beginner Plan and no further charges will occur.

If you change your mind on canceling your plan during the grace period, you can reactivate the plan as well from the Billing page with no additional charge occurring until the start of your next billing cycle.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.