Changing Your Username
Your page's username is used for your solo.to link. If you change your username you will need to make sure wherever you have previously shared your old link can be updated to reflect the change.
To change your username go to the Account page of your dashboard and enter your new desired username into the username field under the User Info section. Once you click save your username will be updated immediately and your old solo.to link will no longer direct to your page.