When you're editing your page you can preview the changes you've made by clicking the Preview button on the top right hand side of My Page tab of your dashboard.
Page previews will show your profile information, links, embeds, and contact/social buttons.
Social Buttons and video/song embeds use placeholders in the preview, but will be live when published to your actual page. If using these features it is recommended to check your actual solo.to page outside of the preview after saving to ensure your content is displaying as intended.
Scheduled links will only show on the preview if they will be live on your page at the current date and time based on when they are scheduled.
Note: Make sure to click the blue Save buttons after any changes are made to finalize and publish them to your solo.to page.